Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, November 8, 2022 SRK (City) 00801	AND COLLEGE	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	For State Senator District 6	
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	For Governor / Lieutenant Governor		
the oval next to your choice like this:	Vote for no more than One team	Vote for no more than One	REP
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in	Kim Reynolds	◯ Jason Schultz	LIB
candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Adam Gregg	P O David M. Davis	LID
	Deidre DeJear		
Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval		(Write-in vote, if any)	
in front of the word "Yes". To vote	Pick Stowart	For State Representative District 12	
against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	Marco Battaglia	B	
		Vote for no more than One	REP
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	- Steven Holt	REP
one.	(Write-in vote for Lt. Governor, if any)		
The Judicial Ballot is located on the	For Secretary of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	
back of this ballot, beginning in the	Vote for no more than One	County Offices	
middle column.	Paul D. Pate	i of Board of Cupervisors	
The Constitutional Amendment is		Vote for no more than Three	
located on the back of this ballot in the right column.		Mike Fink	REP
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Kyle R. Schultz	REP
Political Organizations Republican Party (REP)	For Auditor of State	Craig Dozark	REP
Democratic Party (DEM)	Vote for no more than One	Dave Muhlbauer	DEM
Libertarian Party (LIB) Liberty Caucus (LBC)			
	C Rob Sand	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Federal Offices		\bigcirc	
For United States Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Vote for no more than One	For Treasurer of State		
Chuck Grassley	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Michael Franken		Tor obuilty measurer	
\circ	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Vote for no more than One	
(Write-in vote, if any)		Sheri Neddermeyer	REP
For United States Representative District 4	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	For Secretary of Agriculture	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One	For County Recorder	
Randy Feenstra	Mike Naig	Vote for no more than One	
Ryan Melton	John Norwood	Sara Meseck	REP
Bryan Jack Holder		\bigcirc	
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General	For County Attorney	
	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One	
	O Brenna Bird	P Colin Johnson	DEM
	C Tom Miller	M	
	\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	_	

REP

REP

DEM

LIB

		Constitutional Amendment
Non-Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	
For Hospital Trustees	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names	
Vote for no more than Two	by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Shall the following amendment to the
Sidney Leise	Shall the following Judges be retained in	Constitution be adopted?
Corena Lopez	office?	1
Jason R. Mendlik	Supreme Court Justice	Summer " Drovides that the right of the
─ Bruce D. Musgrave		Summary: Provides that the right of the people of Iowa to keep and bear arms
C Rich Knowles	Dana L. Oxley	shall not be infringed. The sovereign
\bigcirc		state of Iowa affirms and recognizes the right to keep and bear arms as a
(Write-in vote, if any)		fundamental right. Any and all
	Matthew McDermott	restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.
(Write-in vote, if any) For Soil and Water Conservation		Full Text:
District Commissioner	Court of Appeals Judge	Article I of the Constitution of the State
Mada fan na maan dhan Tura		of lowa is amended by adding the following new section: Right to keep and
Vote for no more than Two O David Gress	Cina Padding	bear arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the
		people to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The sovereign state of
Roger McCaffrey	YES	Iowa affirms and recognizes this right to
	NO NO	be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be
(Write-in vote, if any)	Paul B. Ahlers	subject to strict scrutiny.
\bigcirc	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	─ NO	YES
For County Agricultural Extension Council	District 3B Court Judge	○ NO
Vote for no more than Five	Steven Andreasen	•
Kristin Marten	⊂ YES	
Collette M. Huntley	○ NO	
Carolyn Boeck	James N. Daane	
\bigcirc Jessie Blackford	YES	
─ Bob Boettger	○ NO	
\bigcirc	Jeffrey A. Neary	
(Write-in vote, if any)	- YES	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Roger L. Sailer	
	YES	
(Muite in use to if and		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Patrick H. Tott	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
<u> </u>	NO District 3B Associate Judge	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Kristal L. Phillips	
	○ YES	
	○ NO	