Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Iowa (Township) 00704	TORD COLLEN
■ INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	For State Senator District 6
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	District 6
the oval next to your choice like this:	Vote for no more than One team	Vote for no more than One
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in		○ Jason Schultz REP
■ candidate, write the person's name on	Kim Reynolds	◯ David M. Davis
the line provided and darken the oval.	Adam Gregg	
—	Deidre DeJear	
 Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval 	Eric Van Lancker	(Write-in vote, if any)
in front of the word "Yes". To vote	Diek Stewart	For State Representative District 12
against a question, fill in the oval in front	Rick Stewart	
of the word "No".	indroo Dattagila	Vote for no more than One
Do not cross out. If you change your	o ———	Steven Holt REP
mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	
one.	(Write-in vote for Lt. Governor, if any) For Secretary of State	
_ The Judicial Ballot is located on the	Tor Secretary of State	(Write-in vote, if any)
back of this ballot, beginning in the	Vote for no more than One	County Offices
■ middle column.	Paul D. Pate	For Board of Supervisors
The Constitutional Amendment is	◯ Joel Miller DEM	Vote for no more than Three
Iocated on the back of this ballot in		Craig Dozark
the right column.		Mike Fink REP
Political Organizations	(Write-in vote, if any) For Auditor of State	─ Kyle R. Schultz REP
— Republican Party (REP)		
Democratic Party (DEM)	Vote for no more than One	Dave Muhlbauer
 Libertarian Party (LIB) Liberty Caucus (LBC) 	Todd Halbur REP	\bigcirc
	C Rob Sand	(Write-in vote, if any)
Federal Offices		\bigcirc
■ For United States Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For Treasurer of State	\bigcirc
Chuck Grassley	Vote for no more than One	
Michael Franken	Roby Smith REP	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer
	Michael L. Fitzgerald	
		Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)		Sheri Neddermeyer
For United States Representative District 4	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Secretary of Agriculture	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One	For County Recorder
■ C Randy Feenstra	Mike Naig REP	Vote for no more than One
Ryan Melton	◯ John Norwood DEM	◯ Sara Meseck REP
Bryan Jack Holder	\bigcirc	\bigcirc
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Attorney General	For County Attorney
(Write-in vote, if any)		
-	Vote for no more than One Brenna Bird REP	Vote for no more than One Colin Johnson DEM
-		
-	Tom Miller	\bigcirc
-	\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)
-	(Write-in vote, if any)	
-		
-		

-

Non-Partisan Offices
For Iowa Township Trustee
Vote for no more than Two
Laurene Meeves
\bigcirc
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Iowa Township Clerk
Vote for no more than One
─ Gary Witt
\bigcirc
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Hospital Trustees
Vote for no more than Two
 Sidney Leise
 Lorena Lopez
 ◯ Jason R. Mendlik □ □ □ □ □ □
Bruce D. Musgrave
Rich Knowles
\bigcirc
(Write-in vote, if any)
\bigcirc
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Soil and Water Conservation
District Commissioner
Vote for no more than Two
Vote for no more than Two David Gress
Roger McCaffrey
\circ
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than Five ○ Kristin Marten ○ Collette M. Huntley Carolyn Boeck Jessie Blackford ○ Bob Boettger \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any) \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any) JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name. Shall the following Judges be retained in office? Supreme Court Justice Dana L. Oxley ⊖ YES 🗢 NO Matthew McDermott **YES** \bigcirc NO **Court of Appeals Judge** Gina Badding

YES
NO
Paul B. Ahlers
YES
NO

District 3B Court Judge	
Steven Andreasen	
⊖ YES	
◯ NO	
James N. Daane	
⊖ YES	
◯ NO	
Jeffrey A. Neary	
○ YES	
◯ NO	
Roger L. Sailer	
⊖ YES	
○ NO	
Patrick H. Tott	
○ YES	
○ NO	
District 3B Associate Judge	
Kristal L. Phillips	
○ YES	
O NO	
Constitutional Amendm	nent
Shall the following amendment Constitution be adopted?	to the
1	
Summary: Provides that the rig people of Iowa to keep and bea shall not be infringed. The sove state of Iowa affirms and recog right to keep and bear arms as fundamental right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be to strict scrutiny.	ar arms ereign inizes the a
Full Text:	
Article I of the Constitution of th of Iowa is amended by adding following new section: Right to bear arms. Sec. 1A. The right of people to keep and bear arms	the keep and of the

be infringed. The sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes this right to be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.

\bigcirc	YES
\bigcirc	NO