Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Denison 2nd Ward / Denison TW 00400	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	For State Senator District 6
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:	For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in	Vote for no more than One team	Vote for no more than One Use Jason Schultz
candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	─ Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg	C David M. Davis
Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval	─ Deidre DeJear Eric Van Lancker	(Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative
in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	─ Rick Stewart Marco Battaglia	District 12
De net creas out, lfuqu change your		Vote for no more than One
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	Steven Holt
one.	(Write-in vote for Lt. Governor, if any) For Secretary of State	
The Judicial Ballot is located on the		(Write-in vote, if any)
back of this ballot, beginning in the	Vote for no more than One	County Offices
middle column.	Paul D. Pate	For Board of Supervisors
The Constitutional Amendment is	○ Joel Miller	Vote for no more than Three
located on the back of this ballot in		Craig Dozark
the right column.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mike Fink
Political Organizations	For Auditor of State	⊂ Kyle R. Schultz
Republican Party (REP)	Vote for no more than One	Dave Muhlbauer
Democratic Party (DEM) Libertarian Party (LIB)	Todd Halbur REP	
Liberty Caucus (LBC)	C Rob Sand	
Federal Offices		(Write-in vote, if any)
For United States Senator		
	(Write-in vote, if any) For Treasurer of State	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For measurer of State	
Chuck Grassley	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
Michael Franken	Roby Smith REP	For County Treasurer
\circ	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)	\bigcirc	○ Sheri Neddermeyer ^R
For United States Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)	\bigcirc
District 4	For Secretary of Agriculture	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One	For County Recorder
 Randy Feenstra ReP 	Mike Naig REP	
-	John Norwood	Vote for no more than One Sara Meseck R
Bryan Jack Holder		
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General	For County Attorney
	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	Brenna Bird REP	Colin Johnson
	◯ Tom Miller DEM	
	\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write in vote if and)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	1

