Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Denison 1st Ward 00300	2
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	For State Senator District 6
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:	For Governor / Lieutenant Governor Vote for no more than One team	
	Vote for no more than one team	Vote for no more than One
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	─ Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg	EP David M. Davis
Notice to voters: To vote to approve	Deidre DeJear	EM
any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote	Eric Van Lancker	(Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 12
against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	Rick Stewart Marco Battaglia	
		Vote for no more than One
Do not cross out. If you change your	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	- Steven Holt REF
mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(Write-in vote for Lt. Governor, if any)	
	For Secretary of State	(Write-in vote, if any)
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the	Vote for no more than One	County Offices
middle column.	Paul D. Pate	For Board of Supervisors
The Constitutional Amendment is	◯ Joel Miller	Vote for no more than Three
located on the back of this ballot in		Kyle R. Schultz
the right column.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Craig Dozark
Political Organizations	For Auditor of State	O Mike Fink
Republican Party (REP) Democratic Party (DEM)	Vote for no more than One	Dave Muhlbauer
Libertarian Party (LIB)		EP O
Liberty Caucus (LBC)	C Rob Sand	-M (Write-in vote, if any)
Federal Offices		\bigcirc
For United States Senator	(Write-in vote) if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For Treasurer of State	
Chuck Grassley	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
Michael Franken	Roby Smith	For County Treasurer
0	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)	\bigcirc	Sheri Neddermeyer
For United States Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)	- 0
District 4	For Secretary of Agriculture	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One	For County Recorder
Randy Feenstra ReP		Vote for no more than One
─ Ryan Melton DEM	John Norwood	M Sara Meseck
─ Bryan Jack Holder	\bigcirc	
\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General	For County Attorney
	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
		EP Colin Johnson
	◯ Tom Miller	EM O
	\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	

