Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Hanover (Township) 00103	NORD COLUMN
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	State Offices For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	For State Senator District 6
the oval next to your choice like this:	Vote for no more than One team	Vote for no more than One
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Kim Reynolds REP Adam Gregg	 Jason Schultz David M. Davis
Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote	Deidre DeJear DEM Eric Van Lancker	(Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 12
against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	─ Rick Stewart Marco Battaglia	Vote for no more than One
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any) (Write-in vote for Lt. Governor, if any) For Secretary of State	Write-in vote, if any)
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.	Vote for no more than One Paul D. Pate	County Offices For Board of Supervisors
The Constitutional Amendment is located on the back of this ballot in the right column.	Joel Miller	Vote for no more than Three Craig Dozark REF Mike Fink REF
Political Organizations Republican Party (REP) Democratic Party (DEM)	(Write-in vote, if any) For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One	Kyle R. Schultz REF Dave Muhlbauer DEM
Libertarian Party (LIB) Liberty Caucus (LBC)	Todd Halbur Rep Rob Sand DEM	(Write-in vote, if any)
Federal Offices For United States Senator Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote) if any) For Treasurer of State	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Chuck Grassley Michael Franken 	Vote for no more than One Roby Smith REP	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer
-	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 4	(Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of Agriculture	Sheri Neddermeyer REF (Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One	For County Recorder
Randy Feenstra Ryan Melton	 Mike Naig John Norwood 	Vote for no more than One Sara Meseck REF
Bryan Jack Holder	(Write-in vote, if any) For Attorney General	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Attorney
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One Brenna Bird REP	Vote for no more than One
	Tom Miller	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	

Non-Partisan Offices
For Hanover Township Trustee
Vote for no more than Two
─ Dean Bohlmann
─ James J. Sailer
\bigcirc
(Write-in vote, if any)
\bigcirc
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Hanover Township Clerk
Vote for no more than One
Daniel Jepsen
\bigcirc
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Hospital Trustees
Vote for no more than Two
Sidney Leise
Lorena Lopez
Jason R. Mendlik
O Bruce D. Musgrave
Rich Knowles
\bigcirc
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Soil and Water Conservation
District Commissioner
Vote for no more than Two
David Gress
Roger McCaffrey
0
(Write-in vote, if any)
0
(Write-in vote, if any)

-			
For County Agricultural Extension Council			
Vote for no more than Five			
Kristin Marten			
Collette M. Huntley			
Carolyn Boeck			
Jessie Blackford			
─ Bob Boettger			
\bigcirc			
(Write-in vote, if any)			
(Write-in vote, if any)			
(Write-in vote, if any)			
(Write-in vote, if any)			
(Write-in vote, if any)			
JUDICIAL BALLOT			
Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each na			
Shall the following Judges be retaine office?			
Supreme Court Justice			
Dana L. Oxley			
YES			
⊘ NO			
Matthew McDermott			
YES ✓ YES ✓ YES ✓			
○ NO			
Court of Appeals Judge			

Gina Badding	
⊖ YES	
◯ NO	
Paul B. Ahlers	
◯ YES	
◯ NO	

District 3B Co	ourt Judge
Steven Andrea	asen
⊖ yes	
\bigcirc NO	
James N. Daa	ne
\bigcirc YES	
Jeffrey A. Nea	ry
\bigcirc YES	
Roger L. Saile	r
○ YES	
Patrick H. Tott	
○ YES	
District 3B As	ssociate Judge
Kristal L. Philli	ps
○ YES	
NO NO	itional Amondment
Constitu	utional Amendment
Shall the follow Constitution be	wing amendment to the adopted?
	1
people of lowa shall not be inf state of lowa a right to keep a fundamental ri	ovides that the right of the a to keep and bear arms fringed. The sovereign affirms and recognizes the nd bear arms as a ight. Any and all this right shall be subject by.
Full Text:	
of lowa is ame following new s bear arms. Se	Constitution of the State ended by adding the section: Right to keep and c. 1A. The right of the o and bear arms shall not

people to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes this right to be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.

(\bigcirc	YES
(\bigcirc	NO