•	•	
	OFFICIAL BALLOT	ORDO
	General Election	SHE COL
		S TE
Precinct Official's Initials	Crawford County, Iowa	5 3
	Tuesday, November 8, 2022	
	Charter Oak (Township)	OWA
	00102	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	For State Senator
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	District 6
the oval next to your choice like this:	Vote for no more than One team	Vote for no more than One
-		Jason Schultz
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in	Kim Reynolds	
candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Adam Gregg	□ David M. Davis
	Deides De leen	$\bigcirc$
Notice to voters: To vote to approve	Deidre DeJear DEM	(Write-in vote, if any)
any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote		For State Representative
against a question, fill in the oval in front	Rick Stewart	District 12
of the word "No".	── Marco Battaglia	
Do not groop out If you shop as your		Vote for no more than One
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	Steven Holt
one.	(Write-in vote for Lt. Governor, if any)	
The Judicial Ballot is located on the	For Secretary of State	(Write-in vote, if any)
back of this ballot, beginning in the	Vote for no more than One	County Offices
middle column.	Paul D. Pate	For Board of Supervisors
The Constitutional Amendment is	◯ Joel Miller DEM	Vote for no more than Three
located on the back of this ballot in		Craig Dozark
the right column.		
Delitical Organizations	(Write-in vote, if any) For Auditor of State	
Political Organizations Republican Party (REP)	For Auditor of State	Kyle R. Schultz
Democratic Party (DEM)	Vote for no more than One	<b>Dave Muhlbauer</b>
Libertarian Party (LIB)	Todd Halbur     REP	$\bigcirc$
Liberty Caucus (LBC)	C Rob Sand	(Write-in vote, if any)
Federal Offices	$\circ$	$\bigcirc$
For United States Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	For Treasurer of State	
Chuck Grassley	Note for a more than One	
Michael Franken	Vote for no more than One  Roby Smith  ReP	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer
	-	Tor obuilty measurer
	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Sheri Neddermeyer RE
For United States Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)	$\bigcirc$
District 4	For Secretary of Agriculture	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One	For County Recorder
Randy Feenstra     REP	Mike Naig	Vote for no more than One
Ryan Melton	John Norwood	
<ul> <li>Bryan Jack Holder</li> </ul>		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General	For County Attorney
	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	○ Brenna Bird REP	Colin Johnson
	◯ Tom Miller DEM	$\bigcirc$
	$\bigcirc$	(Write-in vote, if any)
		vvnie-in vote, ir any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
•	-	

			_
Non-Par	tisan Offices		
For Cha	rter Oak To	wnship Trustee	
Vote for	no more that	an Two	
	dy Weed		
$\bigcirc$	ay mood		
$\bigcirc$			
(Writ	e-in vote, if any	y)	
$\bigcirc$			
	e-in vote, if any		
For Cha	rter Oak Tov	wnship Clerk	
Vote for	no more that	an One	
🔿 Lori	Weed		
$\bigcirc$			
	e-in vote, if any pital Truste		
	no more tha	an Two	
	ney Leise		
	ena Lopez		
$\bigcirc$ Jase	on R. Mendl	ik	
◯ Bru	ce D. Musgr	ave	
◯ Ricł	n Knowles		
$\bigcirc$			
(Writ	e-in vote, if any	y)	
	e-in vote, if any		
	Commission	Conservation ner	
Vote for	no more that	an Two	
$\bigcirc$ Dav	id Gress		
$\bigcirc$ Rog	er McCaffre	y	
$\bigcirc$			
////-:+	a in vota liferra		
	e-in vote, if any	()	
<u>(Writ</u>	e-in vote, if any	y)	
			,

_
For County Agricultural Extension Council
Vote for no more than Five
Kristin Marten
Collette M. Huntley
Carolyn Boeck
Jessie Blackford
─ Bob Boettger
$\bigcirc$
(Write-in vote, if any)
JUDICIAL BALLOT
Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each nam
Shall the following Judges be retained office?
Supreme Court Justice
Dana L. Oxley
○ YES
○ NO
Matthew McDermott
✓ YES
○ NO
Court of Appeals Judge

Gina Badding YES NO Paul B. Ahlers YES NO

District 3B Court Judge				
Steven Andreasen				
⊖ <sub>YES</sub>				
◯ NO				
James N. Daane				
⊖ YES				
◯ NO				
Jeffrey A. Neary				
○ YES				
<sup>◯</sup> NO				
Roger L. Sailer				
◯ YES				
○ NO				
Patrick H. Tott				
○ YES				
∽ NO				
District 3B Associate Judge				
Kristal L. Phillips				
○ YES				
NO Constitutional Amendment				
Constitutional Amendment				
Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?				
1				
Summary: Provides that the right of the people of Iowa to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The sovereign state of Iowa affirms and recognizes the right to keep and bear arms as a fundamental right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.				
Full Text:				
Article I of the Constitution of the State of Iowa is amended by adding the following new section: Right to keep and bear arms. Sec. 1A. The right of the people to keep and bear arms shall not				

people to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. The sovereign state of lowa affirms and recognizes this right to be a fundamental individual right. Any and all restrictions of this right shall be subject to strict scrutiny.

$\bigcirc$	YES
$\bigcirc$	NO