

Democratic Party

Primary Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Denison 1st Ward - 00300



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Representative District 4

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

Ryan Melton

For State Senator
District 6

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative
District 12

Vote for no more than One

Dustin Durbin

(Write-in vote, if any)

County Offices
For Board of Supervisors
Vote for no more than Two
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Auditor Vote for no more than One
○ Terri Martens
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Sheriff
Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)



Libertarian Party

Primary Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Denison 1st Ward - 00300



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Representative District 4

Vote for no more than One

 \bigcirc

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Senator
District 6

Vote for no more than One
David M. Davis

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative
District 12

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

County Offices
For Board of Supervisors
Vote for no more than Two
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Auditor
Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)
For County Sheriff
Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)



Republican Party

Primary Election Crawford County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Denison 1st Ward - 00300



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Representative District 4

Vote for no more than One

- Randy Feenstra
- Kevin Virgil

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Senator
District 6

Vote for no more than One
Jason Schultz

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative
District 12

Vote for no more than One
Steven Holt

(Write-in vote, if any)

County Offices For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Two Ty Rosburg James R Steinkuehler Jean Heiden Paul Outhouse (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) **For County Auditor** Vote for no more than One (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than One Yovan G Cardenas Roger E Rasmussen

(Write-in vote, if any)